Love make the place more fun!





Oh, his eyes, his eyes, make the stars look like they're not shining
his hair, his hair, falls perfectly without her trying
Hi's so beautiful, and I tell her every day

Yeah, I know, I know, when I compliment him hi  won't believe me
And it's so, it's so, sad to think that hi don't see what I see
But every time she asks me do I look ok, I say

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because boy you're amazing, just the way you are(yeah)

his lips, his lips, I could kiss them all day if she let me
him laugh, him laugh, hi hates but I think it's so sexy
hi's so beautiful, and I tell him every day

Oh, you know, you know, you know, I'd never ask you to change
If perfect's what you're searching for then just stay the same
So, don't even bother asking if you look ok
You know I'll say

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because boy you're amazing, just the way you are
The way you are, the way you are
Boy you're amazing, just the way you are

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause boy you're amazing, just the way you are. Yeah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback