straight from my heart.....

where do I start ....
we got each other's numbers by a friend. we started talking, everything seemed all right at the beginning, you seemed to be a completely unbelievable nice guy. We talked for several days. When I first heard your voice, I felt my knees every weaker for every word you said. In my thoughts rushed feeling of love, I thought that he could probably be reached for me. but we continued talking, in a couple of weeks. Then came that day, August 9. That day I will always remember. it was quite magical .. first kiss, the best. but days went by and I each just more and more in love, I thought you where they are with, but somewhere along the way, where you stay. but I noticed none. I assumed you felt the same way, I thought I could see it in your eyes. But I was obviously wrong.
I bet almost everything, I took a chance on my life, I gave you all my heart, but somewhere where it all wrong. really wrong. if you could back up in time, then I would do it. The herea time now has been, was worth gold for me. but now all gone, just like air, and they are no memories left ........

Kommentarer
Anonym säger:

L2 England

2010-08-29 | 19:31:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback